Posted at 06:44 ET (10:44 GMT) Wednesday, August 31, 2022

playing



2:05

Posted at 11:06 ET (15:06 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

Presenter swallows a fly on live television


2:05

Posted at 17:10 ET (21:10 GMT) Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Relatives of Hispanics killed after road accident ask for justice


1:28

Posted at 15:37 ET (19:37 GMT) Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Child baseball player suffers serious accident


1:03

Posted at 23:09 ET (03:09 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Woman is saved from sinking inside her car in a sinkhole


0:40

Posted at 15:33 ET (19:33 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

This is what this plane looked like after hitting a highway in California


1:07

Posted at 23:28 ET (03:28 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

At least 3 dead by lightning strike outside the White House


0:45

Posted at 15:39 ET (19:39 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

This is how these two boats collided in the Netherlands


1:02

Posted at 21:08 ET (01:08 GMT) Sunday, July 17, 2022

8 people die after plane crash with military cargo in Greece


0:53

Posted at 15:26 ET (19:26 GMT) Sunday, July 17, 2022

Pilot crashes on a sidewalk and escapes unharmed


1:00