Posted at 15:49 ET (19:49 GMT) Sunday, August 14, 2022

playing



4:58

Posted at 18:01 ET (22:01 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022

This is how life is in Afghanistan one year after the return of the Taliban


2:29

Posted at 18:40 ET (22:40 GMT) Friday, June 24, 2022

"All the people were buried under their houses": survivors describe the earthquake in Afghanistan


1:31

Posted at 16:13 ET (20:13 GMT) Thursday, June 23, 2022

These are the serious damages of the earthquake in Afghanistan


1:06

Posted at 09:42 ET (13:42 GMT) Thursday, June 23, 2022

After the earthquake, Afghanistan is still waiting for help


1:48

Posted at 06:58 ET (10:58 GMT) Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Earthquake in Afghanistan leaves hundreds dead


0:47

Posted at 22:15 ET (02:15 GMT) Sunday, May 22, 2022

Female anchors in Afghanistan go on air with their faces covered


0:39

Posted at 22:49 ET (02:49 GMT) Thursday, May 12, 2022

Protests after Taliban order women to cover their faces


2:36

Posted at 20:49 ET (00:49 GMT) Sunday, May 8, 2022

Women must cover their faces in public in Afghanistan


0:46

Posted at 17:33 ET (21:33 GMT) Monday, May 2, 2022

"I burned everything I earned": the danger of being a woman and a footballer in Afghanistan


3:07



Source link