Posted at 20:38 ET (00:38 GMT) Sunday, July 24, 2022

Wildfire in California is out of control playing



1:33

Posted at 23:15 ET (03:15 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

Wind turbine burns after being struck by lightning


2:18

Posted at 19:33 ET (23:33 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

See the unprecedented efforts to control the fire in Spain


0:39

Posted at 21:13 ET (01:13 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022

A man escapes the flames in Spain


1:02

Posted at 22:28 ET (02:28 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Camera records woman alerting a family of a fire


1:52

Posted at 15:38 ET (19:38 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

Maximum alert for fires in Yosemite


1:05

Posted at 18:34 ET (22:34 GMT) Thursday, July 7, 2022

Video shows five children jumping from burning building


1:04

Posted at 11:07 ET (15:07 GMT) Thursday, June 30, 2022

The devastating images of one of the worst fires of the century in Spain


4:24

Posted at 08:10 ET (12:10 GMT) Thursday, June 23, 2022

Several dead and injured after fire in Buenos Aires




Posted at 10:06 ET (14:06 GMT) Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Controversy over the proposal to cut down trees as a solution to the fires


2:38



Source link