Posted at 20:26 ET (00:26 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Why were more than 355,000 abandoned animals euthanized in 2021? playing



1:09

Posted at 23:28 ET (03:28 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

They take the roof off the wrong house in Kansas and flee


0:46

Posted at 18:39 ET (22:39 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

US: Limited Monkeypox Vaccines


3:35

Posted at 18:38 ET (22:38 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Alarm in the US over cases of stigma against monkeypox


0:46

Posted at 16:01 ET (20:01 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Is it possible to be Catholic and be in favor of the right to abortion?


1:19

Posted at 09:05 ET (13:05 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Why was Biden opposed to Pelosi's visit to Taiwan?


1:35

Posted at 08:42 ET (12:42 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Abortion rights upheld in Kansas


0:53

Posted at 06:43 ET (10:43 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Pelosi: "America stands with Taiwan"


1:11

Posted at 05:36 ET (09:36 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

"One of the freest societies in the world"Says Pelosi on Taiwan


1:55

Posted at 15:12 ET (19:12 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Satellite images show heavy smoke from the McKinney Fire


0:54



Source link