Posted at 14:34 ET (18:34 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

playing



1:01

Posted at 12:45 ET (16:45 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

"rock"hiding with his daughter


1:09

Posted at 18:10 ET (22:10 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

Duke operates TikTok


0:34

Posted at 14:34 ET (18:34 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

Anitta releases music video "cat"part of his album "Versions of Me Deluxe" which will be available in three languages


0:55

Posted at 20:53 ET (00:53 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Meteorologist discovers that his screen is touch and goes viral


1:43

Posted at 21:51 ET (01:51 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

They determine when the trial between Twitter and Musk will begin


0:45

Posted at 14:18 ET (18:18 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

Instagram stops recent changes


0:50

Posted at 14:33 ET (18:33 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

Meta records first drop in income


0:54

Posted at 15:32 ET (19:32 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Twitter to vote on deal with Musk


0:52

Posted at 21:15 ET (01:15 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Meta reviews information policies on covid-19


0:52



Source link