Posted at 16:39 ET (20:39 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Asylum seekers in the US will no longer have to stay in Mexico playing



2:47

Posted at 14:50 ET (18:50 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Consumers switch from beef to chicken


1:02

Posted at 11:38 ET (15:38 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

This is how the Inflation Reduction Act could affect you


2:05

Posted at 11:17 ET (15:17 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Biden signs new semiconductor law


1:14

Posted at 09:27 ET (13:27 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Trump's son's reaction to FBI raids


1:27

Posted at 22:54 ET (02:54 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

The right to abortion as a political issue


2:23

Posted at 22:51 ET (02:51 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

The FBI raided Donald Trump's mansion


3:01

Posted at 20:37 ET (00:37 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

What do we know about the FBI raid on Donald Trump's house?


2:13

Posted at 17:33 ET (21:33 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

New York Times reporter confirms Trump's bad habit for plumbing and his presidency


2:57

Posted at 16:29 ET (20:29 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

Four Muslims killed in two shootings in Albuquerque


1:58



Source link