Posted at 08:56 ET (12:56 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

What did Donald Trump do on the day of the assault on Capitol Hill? playing



1:16

Posted at 16:57 ET (20:57 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

Can a government achieve profound changes in management?


1:27

Posted at 16:34 ET (20:34 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

Is it possible for a government to achieve profound changes during its administration?


1:39

Posted at 19:39 ET (23:39 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

US Congress votes to protect same-sex marriage


2:49

Posted at 19:09 ET (23:09 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Police arrest several Democratic congresswomen in front of the Supreme Court.


1:44

Posted at 12:54 ET (16:54 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Who is Steve Bannon and why is he key to Trump?


2:52

Posted at 10:05 ET (14:05 GMT) Friday, July 8, 2022

What is the political legacy that Shinzo Abe leaves in Japan?  coffee




Posted at 22:12 ET (02:12 GMT) Wednesday, June 29, 2022

The world is changing, for better or for worse?


1:46

Posted at 22:10 ET (02:10 GMT) Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Did the politicians win all the battles "charlatans"?


1:14

Posted at 11:02 ET (15:02 GMT) Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Scholz, firm against Putin: "can't win this war"


1:36



Source link