Posted at 20:14 ET (00:14 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Watch the rescue of a puppy after a fire playing



0:42

Posted at 15:09 ET (19:09 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

Panic over forest fire near hotel in Turkey


0:53

Posted at 08:43 ET (12:43 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

Spain registers seven active fires


0:41

Posted at 20:38 ET (00:38 GMT) Sunday, July 24, 2022

Wildfire in California is out of control


1:33

Posted at 23:15 ET (03:15 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

Wind turbine burns after being struck by lightning


2:18

Posted at 19:33 ET (23:33 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

See the unprecedented efforts to control the fire in Spain


0:39

Posted at 21:13 ET (01:13 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022

A man escapes the flames in Spain


1:02

Posted at 22:28 ET (02:28 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Camera records woman alerting a family of a fire


1:52

Posted at 15:38 ET (19:38 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

Maximum alert for fires in Yosemite


1:05

Posted at 18:34 ET (22:34 GMT) Thursday, July 7, 2022

Video shows five children jumping from burning building


1:04



Source link