Posted at 13:45 ET (17:45 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

playing



1:12

Posted at 08:35 ET (12:35 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

The elephant, Kenya, will be transferred from Argentina to Brazil


1:03

Posted at 20:27 ET (00:27 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Meet the first gym for dogs in the United Arab Emirates


0:59

Posted at 16:54 ET (20:54 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Congo: Oil exploitation endangers gorillas


0:35

Posted at 16:47 ET (20:47 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Greenland sharks live up to 400 years


1:17

Posted at 20:23 ET (00:23 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

A deer crashes through the bus window, and this is how the driver reacts


0:59

Posted at 16:20 ET (20:20 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

This is the little dragon that lives in the glaciers of Patagonia


1:06

Posted at 15:59 ET (19:59 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

The black flamingo reappears, which could be unique in the world


0:44

Posted at 10:11 ET (14:11 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Jellyfish invade beaches in Israel


0:51

Posted at 09:11 ET (13:11 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Wild monkeys attack residents in Japan


0:46



Source link