Watch as an 80-year-old store owner fends off a shotgun-wielding robber | Video


Posted at 18:53 ET (22:53 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

"He shot me in the arm!": Thief flees after store owner's reaction playing



1:23

Posted at 18:34 ET (22:34 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

"catch" Alex Jones in a lie during his trial


3:30

Posted at 18:17 ET (22:17 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

Why was the former governor of Puerto Rico arrested?


4:36

Posted at 17:23 ET (21:23 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

US declares monkeypox a health emergency


0:41

Posted at 17:17 ET (21:17 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

USA disappears universal free lunch in the new school year


3:25

Posted at 13:42 ET (17:42 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

Kidnapped girl escapes and her kidnapper is arrested


1:34

Posted at 11:43 ET (15:43 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

A hippo is born at the Cincinnati Zoo


0:36

Posted at 11:42 ET (15:42 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

They break Guinness record with nails that measure 1,306.58 centimeters


0:39

Posted at 09:17 ET (13:17 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

CNN heroine helps seniors stay with their dogs


6:23

Posted at 20:59 ET (00:59 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

CNN Hero: Aidan Reilly Helps Fight Hunger


5:59



Source link