Posted at 12:53 ET (16:53 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

playing



1:06

Posted at 12:52 ET (16:52 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Netflix to open video game studio


1:05

Posted at 12:27 ET (16:27 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Alice: the first fully electric passenger plane


1:07

Posted at 23:02 ET (03:02 GMT) Tuesday, September 27, 2022

This will reveal Dimorphos tail after DART collision


0:54

Posted at 21:13 ET (01:13 GMT) Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Spectacular spiral galaxy captured by the Webb telescope


0:52

Posted at 14:07 ET (18:07 GMT) Tuesday, September 27, 2022

The new iPhone 14 will also be manufactured in India


0:55

Posted at 14:00 ET (18:00 GMT) Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Meta shuts down fake accounts involved in influence operations


1:04

Posted at 21:38 ET (01:38 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

How likely is it for an asteroid to hit Earth?


1:23

Posted at 20:34 ET (00:34 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

NASA crashes a ship into an asteroid.  This is the reason


1:39

Posted at 17:08 ET (21:08 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

Stunning video shows Hurricane Ian from space


1:21