Posted at 23:21 ET (03:21 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022

Wakes up from a 2-year-old coma and points to his brother as his attacker playing



0:46

Posted at 19:19 ET (23:19 GMT) Thursday, June 23, 2022

How Grubhub helped this woman escape her kidnapper


1:55

Posted at 10:46 ET (14:46 GMT) Friday, June 10, 2022

What is the red code and how teachers and students live it


4:38

Posted at 18:00 ET (22:00 GMT) Tuesday, May 10, 2022

How the authorities managed to locate Casey White and Vicky White


2:37

Posted at 20:25 ET (00:25 GMT) Thursday, April 14, 2022

Frank James pleaded not guilty or not guilty in court.


2:46

Posted at 16:42 ET (20:42 GMT) Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Liga MX sanctions after the pitched battle in Querétaro


0:34

Posted at 19:22 ET (23:22 GMT) Sunday, March 6, 2022

Queretaro vs.  Atlas: the response of the authorities after the violent events


2:18

Posted at 17:58 ET (21:58 GMT) Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Man shoots robber but kills girl in Texas


1:04

Posted at 14:15 ET (18:15 GMT) Sunday, February 13, 2022

This is how this 20-year-old helped solve a 1964 murder


1:45

Posted at 16:34 ET (20:34 GMT) Friday, February 11, 2022

An unsent result from Wordle saved her from being kidnapped.


2:02



Source link