Posted at 17:36 ET (21:36 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

Video shows what Parkland shooter did after shooting playing



2:15

Posted at 20:10 ET (00:10 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

The mother of the Uvalde attacker and the victim's family face off


0:34

Posted at 17:08 ET (21:08 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022

Father of a victim confronts the mayor of Uvalde


3:01

Posted at 16:38 ET (20:38 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022

Relatives react to police errors in Uvalde shooting


2:25

Posted at 09:48 ET (13:48 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022

Body camera video with the moment of the shooting in Uvalde


2:34

Posted at 09:29 ET (13:29 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022




1:22

Posted at 18:15 ET (22:15 GMT) Sunday, July 17, 2022

Preliminary report on shooting in Uvalde reports flaws in the police chain of command




Posted at 19:16 ET (23:16 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

For this reason a policeman looked at his cell phone in the middle of the shooting in Texas


0:46

Posted at 20:24 ET (00:24 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Relatives of victims of Uvalde, outraged by video leak


2:10

Posted at 18:28 ET (22:28 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Edited video of police response to fatal shooting at Uvalde school released






Source link