Posted at 20:35 ET (00:35 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

They rob a popular pastor during a live broadcast playing



2:02

Posted at 18:09 ET (22:09 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

Woman arrested for shooting at Love Field airport in Dallas


2:58

Posted at 17:57 ET (21:57 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

This is what Biden said about Trump's inaction on January 6, 2021


1:49

Posted at 17:15 ET (21:15 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

The US prepares for a possible recession


2:16

Posted at 15:40 ET (19:40 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

Drought crisis in the US affects ranchers


0:48

Posted at 20:19 ET (00:19 GMT) Saturday, July 23, 2022

Heat continues to impact the world's population


1:27

Posted at 19:23 ET (23:23 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

The US could reach temperatures above 40 ° C


3:59

Posted at 18:58 ET (22:58 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

Analysis: Could Donald Trump go to jail?


4:25

Posted at 09:58 ET (13:58 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

Portions of Trump's speech after insurrection presented


2:23

Posted at 09:24 ET (13:24 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

Xi Jinping's call to Biden after testing positive for covid-19


0:58



Source link