Posted at 14:02 ET (18:02 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

Salman Rushdie is attacked in New York.  Police say he was stabbed playing



2:11

Posted at 20:27 ET (00:27 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

Goodbye to covid-19 in the US?  CDC lifts more restrictions


1:47

Posted at 17:49 ET (21:49 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

What is known about man who tried to break into FBI office?


2:35

Posted at 15:36 ET (19:36 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

Do you bet underwater?  It rains inside a casino in Las Vegas


0:59

Posted at 12:30 ET (16:30 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022

How will the law passed in the US combat climate change?


0:59

Posted at 10:27 ET (14:27 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022

The moment of a house explosion in Indiana


0:47

Posted at 09:58 ET (13:58 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022

4,000 rescued beagles looking for a home


1:27

Posted at 00:58 ET (04:58 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022

Summary: Trump refused to testify before the New York attorney general


2:25

Posted at 23:08 ET (03:08 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Stunning drone video shows explosion aftermath


0:37

Posted at 22:31 ET (02:31 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Presenters mock Trump's home break-in


1:46



Source link