Posted at 17:50 ET (21:50 GMT) Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Uvalde authorities reinforce security in schools playing



2:04

Posted at 22:25 ET (02:25 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

Is the US on the brink of a civil war?


3:34

Posted at 12:51 ET (16:51 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

Video Records Rescue of Two Men Off the Boston Shore


1:48

Posted at 12:13 ET (16:13 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

climate change los angeles united states


1:11

Posted at 10:15 ET (14:15 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

Unarmed black man shot dead by police


1:04

Posted at 22:10 ET (02:10 GMT) Wednesday, August 31, 2022

What challenges does Trump face after Mar-a-Lago raid


5:43

Posted at 16:06 ET (20:06 GMT) Wednesday, August 31, 2022

One of the most wanted fugitives in the US is arrested in El Salvador.


0:40

Posted at 14:22 ET (18:22 GMT) Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Why is the increase in US jobs worrying the Fed?


1:00

Posted at 10:07 ET (14:07 GMT) Wednesday, August 31, 2022

DEA Warns About Brightly Colored Drugs


0:44

Posted at 09:40 ET (13:40 GMT) Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Do men or women live longer?


1:03

Posted at 06:55 ET (10:55 GMT) Wednesday, August 31, 2022

This is Biden's plan to reduce crime in the US.


2:54