Posted at 20:59 ET (00:59 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

CNN Hero: Aidan Reilly Helps Fight Hunger playing



5:59

Posted at 22:26 ET (02:26 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

CNN hero tries to improve the future of children in Kenya


4:24

Posted at 08:33 ET (12:33 GMT) Wednesday, June 22, 2022

CNN hero provides underwear to poor people


6:10

Posted at 09:37 ET (13:37 GMT) Tuesday, June 21, 2022

This CNN heroine teaches construction to women to close gaps


6:26

Posted at 19:27 ET (23:27 GMT) Wednesday, June 15, 2022

This CNN heroine helps children cope with the Uvalde tragedy


1:38

Posted at 10:56 ET (14:56 GMT) Wednesday, May 11, 2022

This is how this CNN heroine invests her prize to help the homeless


4:22

Posted at 09:53 ET (13:53 GMT) Wednesday, May 11, 2022

For his sister he created a university school for special needs


7:48

Posted at 12:39 ET (16:39 GMT) Sunday, April 17, 2022

CNN hero delivers food to people in need in New York


4:52

Posted at 13:52 ET (17:52 GMT) Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Help Holocaust survivors in Ukraine


1:45

Posted at 19:32 ET (23:32 GMT) Friday, March 18, 2022

We will send 12,000 water filters to Ukraine, says CNN hero


0:45



Source link