USA: Monkeypox Lack of Foresight | Video


Posted at 18:42 ET (22:42 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

Dr. Huerta talks about the lack of foresight in the US to combat monkeypox playing



1:40

Posted at 16:47 ET (20:47 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

Will monkeypox be a pandemic like covid-19?


0:51

Posted at 20:33 ET (00:33 GMT) Sunday, July 31, 2022

San Francisco enters a health emergency


1:44

Posted at 20:21 ET (00:21 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

Why do diseases that were eradicated reappear?


1:34

Posted at 20:09 ET (00:09 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

Are we close to a cure for HIV?


1:51

Posted at 11:49 ET (15:49 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

Justice of Peru approves request for euthanasia of Ana Estrada


1:09

Posted at 11:30 ET (15:30 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

Analysis: Teenage Pregnancies in Latin America


4:50

Posted at 10:22 ET (14:22 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

Clarifications on sex between men and monkeypox


1:21

Posted at 23:45 ET (03:45 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

US records cases of monkeypox in children


1:35

Posted at 18:54 ET (22:54 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Inegi reveals the main cause of death in Mexico


1:00



Source link