Posted at 17:17 ET (21:17 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

USA disappears universal free lunch in the new school year playing



3:25

Posted at 14:06 ET (18:06 GMT) Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Why do some children suck their thumb?


1:50

Posted at 21:04 ET (01:04 GMT) Thursday, May 19, 2022

Why pediatricians don't recommend sharing breast milk


2:42

Posted at 18:35 ET (22:35 GMT) Wednesday, May 18, 2022

The 10 most popular baby names in 2021


1:10

Posted at 22:04 ET (02:04 GMT) Thursday, May 5, 2022

This is how this 7-year-old girl drinks wine on her first communion


1:35

Posted at 14:59 ET (18:59 GMT) Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Ukrainian says Russian sniper killed her 7-year-old granddaughter


4:18

Posted at 12:35 ET (16:35 GMT) Tuesday, May 3, 2022

3-year-old boy steals all the attention at his parents' wedding


1:48

Posted at 11:21 ET (15:21 GMT) Tuesday, April 19, 2022

This boy asked Santa Claus for a very special gift to spread joy


0:41

Posted at 15:37 ET (19:37 GMT) Thursday, March 17, 2022

Beautiful reaction of a girl for Nadal's autograph


0:32

Posted at 17:54 ET (21:54 GMT) Thursday, February 24, 2022

Millions of children will be evacuated from Ukraine


1:13



Source link