US sanctions former Paraguayan president Horacio Cartes for alleged corruption | Video


Posted at 18:22 ET (22:22 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

Former President Cartes Sanctioned for Alleged Corruption playing



4:27

Posted at 17:22 ET (21:22 GMT) Friday, May 20, 2022

Attack on a mayor in Paraguay, who is fighting for his life


2:10

Posted at 18:37 ET (22:37 GMT) Saturday, May 14, 2022

The body of prosecutor Marcelo Pecci, murdered in Colombia, arrived in Paraguay




Posted at 12:28 ET (16:28 GMT) Saturday, May 14, 2022

The body of anti-drug prosecutor Marcelo Pecci arrived in Paraguay


0:31

Posted at 18:38 ET (22:38 GMT) Friday, May 13, 2022

Vice President of Paraguay: Prosecutor Pecci was reckless


1:00

Posted at 23:28 ET (03:28 GMT) Thursday, May 12, 2022

The murder of Marcelo Pecci: was the prosecutor the target of threats?


1:01

Posted at 17:51 ET (21:51 GMT) Thursday, May 12, 2022

Deputy of Paraguay: Prosecutor Pecci gave himself away to criminals


2:13

Posted at 23:20 ET (03:20 GMT) Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Theories of the murder of the Paraguayan prosecutor in Colombia


2:07

Posted at 18:17 ET (22:17 GMT) Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Marcelo Pecci case: Colombia and Paraguay ask for international collaboration Mexican newsroom to find the whereabouts of the suspects




Posted at 16:53 ET (20:53 GMT) Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Marcelo Pecci, prosecutor specializing in the fight against drug trafficking in Paraguay, was assassinated in Colombia






Source link