Posted at 17:23 ET (21:23 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

US declares monkeypox a health emergency playing



0:41

Posted at 15:19 ET (19:19 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

A cow escapes from the police in the middle of an Alabama highway


0:51

Posted at 08:36 ET (12:36 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

Brittney Griner pleaded guilty and awaits verdict


2:08

Posted at 08:35 ET (12:35 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

From the sky: This is Kentucky after the floods


1:10

Posted at 06:24 ET (10:24 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

The heartbreaking testimonies of the families of the Parkland victims


2:14

Posted at 23:28 ET (03:28 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

They take the roof off the wrong house in Kansas and flee


0:46

Posted at 20:26 ET (00:26 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Why were more than 355,000 abandoned animals euthanized in 2021?


1:09

Posted at 18:39 ET (22:39 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

US: Limited Monkeypox Vaccines


3:35

Posted at 18:38 ET (22:38 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Alarm in the US over cases of stigma against monkeypox


0:46

Posted at 16:01 ET (20:01 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Is it possible to be Catholic and be in favor of the right to abortion?


1:19



Source link