US Coast Guard repatriated 3,739 Cubans since October, the highest number in 5 years | Video


Posted at 18:13 ET (22:13 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

The US repatriated 3,739 Cuban migrants since October playing



1:11

Posted at 18:44 ET (22:44 GMT) Sunday, July 31, 2022

The pros and cons of the “Secure File Card” for migrants




Posted at 19:24 ET (23:24 GMT) Saturday, July 30, 2022

Young Guatemalans suffer from lack of employment


2:26

Posted at 23:52 ET (03:52 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Human Traffickers Use Digital Platforms to Deceive Migrants


2:12

Posted at 22:10 ET (02:10 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022

Colombian shares his experiences as an undocumented


2:55

Posted at 10:29 ET (14:29 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

Mexican migrants who died in Texas are fired


1:12

Posted at 21:16 ET (01:16 GMT) Sunday, July 3, 2022

Mayorkas warns that traveling to the US without documents is dangerous


1:09

Posted at 19:35 ET (23:35 GMT) Saturday, July 2, 2022

Muralist pays tribute to the 53 deceased migrants in San Antonio, Texas


3:00

Posted at 19:10 ET (23:10 GMT) Saturday, July 2, 2022

Pain and uncertainty for the relatives of the 53 dead migrants


4:39

Posted at 09:56 ET (13:56 GMT) Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Tribute to dead migrants inside a trailer in San Antonio, Texas






Source link