Up to 7 times higher would be the number of covid-19 infections in the US due to the BA.5 subvariant | Video


Posted at 15:42 ET (19:42 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

New wave of covid-19 in the US with the BA.5 subvariant playing



2:05

Posted at 12:39 ET (16:39 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

Ticketed pregnant driver says baby is a passenger


2:54

Posted at 12:25 ET (16:25 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

Watch the moment Father of Parkland victim interrupts Biden first morning




Posted at 23:27 ET (03:27 GMT) Saturday, July 9, 2022

Women protest in front of the US Supreme Court


2:26

Posted at 19:16 ET (23:16 GMT) Saturday, July 9, 2022

From Puerto Rico, thousands express support for the right to abortion in the US.


1:55

Posted at 21:29 ET (01:29 GMT) Friday, July 8, 2022

This is how teachers train to face school shooting


5:04

Posted at 20:23 ET (00:23 GMT) Friday, July 8, 2022

AMLO asks "countrymen" don't vote for anti-immigrant politicians


3:31

Posted at 18:44 ET (22:44 GMT) Friday, July 8, 2022

They support women in states where abortion is prohibited


3:11

Posted at 18:11 ET (22:11 GMT) Friday, July 8, 2022

Job creation in the US grows


1:26

Posted at 12:49 ET (16:49 GMT) Friday, July 8, 2022

Biden signs decree to guarantee the right to abortion in the US






Source link