Posted at 23:22 ET (03:22 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Timeline of FBI investigation into Trump documents playing



1:33

Posted at 23:25 ET (03:25 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

It's 'weird' that they approved a search of Trump's house, says ex-FBI agent


1:49

Posted at 22:27 ET (02:27 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

What was the FBI looking for in Trump's house?


4:33

Posted at 21:19 ET (01:19 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Specialist asks to end the demonization of migration


2:37

Posted at 19:43 ET (23:43 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

What is Mar-a-Lago like and how much has it appreciated since Trump bought it?


1:10

Posted at 16:39 ET (20:39 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Asylum seekers in the US will no longer have to stay in Mexico


2:47

Posted at 13:08 ET (17:08 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Know details of the semiconductor law


3:56

Posted at 11:36 ET (15:36 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Study explains benefits of legalizing cannabis in the US


0:47

Posted at 11:17 ET (15:17 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Biden signs new semiconductor law


1:14

Posted at 23:15 ET (03:15 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

This is why the FBI raided Trump's residence


0:50



Source link