Posted at 21:57 ET (02:57 GMT) Friday, January 13, 2023

This was the meeting between the police and Keenan Anderson before his death playing



2:31

Posted at 11:45 ET (16:45 GMT) Friday, January 13, 2023

What we know about the case of the disappearance of Ana Walshe in Massachusetts


2:25

Posted at 14:08 ET (19:08 GMT) Wednesday, January 11, 2023

The husband of the missing mother looked for how to dispose of a body


2:58

Posted at 18:14 ET (23:14 GMT) Friday, December 30, 2022

Idaho student homicide suspect arrested


1:04

Posted at 11:14 ET (16:14 GMT) Friday, December 23, 2022

Serial killer Charles Sobhraj is freed in Nepal


0:47

Posted at 17:48 ET (22:48 GMT) Friday, December 16, 2022

Bodies found at the bottom of Lake Mead


3:20

Posted at 13:54 ET (18:54 GMT) Thursday, December 8, 2022

Joseph Augustus Zarelli, the identity of the "boy in the box" from Philadelphia


2:01

Posted at 14:31 ET (19:31 GMT) Friday, November 25, 2022

What we know about the death of Shanquella Robinson in Mexico


1:59

Posted at 13:58 ET (18:58 GMT) Tuesday, November 22, 2022

New details in Idaho stabbing investigation


2:28

Posted at 14:54 ET (19:54 GMT) Thursday, November 17, 2022

Mystery for the murder of 4 university students


3:33