This was Beyoncé’s first TikTok | Video


Posted at 11:21 ET (15:21 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

Beyoncé releases her first video on TikTok playing



1:01

Posted at 22:59 ET (02:59 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Man accused of raping 10-year-old girl arrested


0:58

Posted at 19:56 ET (23:56 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Utah's Great Salt Lake records worst drought in nearly 200 years


1:03

Posted at 19:33 ET (23:33 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Up to 2,200 migrants try to cross into the US in Del Río


1:50

Posted at 19:23 ET (23:23 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Ten children have died from heat inside a car so far in 2022. How to avoid it?


2:54

Posted at 19:02 ET (23:02 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Why will Starbucks close 16 coffee shops in the US?


4:53

Posted at 18:58 ET (22:58 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Donald Trump will seek the US presidency in 2024


0:32

Posted at 18:26 ET (22:26 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Who was Ivana Trump?


3:23

Posted at 18:07 ET (22:07 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Torrential rains destroy hundreds of houses in Virginia


0:38

Posted at 17:59 ET (21:59 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

1238722


3:15



Source link