Posted at 18:25 ET (22:25 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

What does the fifth amendment to the US Constitution say? playing



1:56

Posted at 10:28 ET (14:28 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

More Cases of Monkeypox in Blacks and Hispanics in the US


2:11

Posted at 08:56 ET (12:56 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

What does Trump face in the next few hours?


0:34

Posted at 06:40 ET (10:40 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Learn why the FBI raided Trump's residence


3:14

Posted at 06:13 ET (10:13 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

New York has exhausted its shelter space for asylum seekers


2:23

Posted at 23:25 ET (03:25 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

It's 'weird' that they approved a search of Trump's house, says ex-FBI agent


1:49

Posted at 23:22 ET (03:22 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Timeline of FBI investigation into Trump documents


1:33

Posted at 22:27 ET (02:27 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

What was the FBI looking for in Trump's house?


4:33

Posted at 21:19 ET (01:19 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Specialist asks to end the demonization of migration


2:37

Posted at 19:43 ET (23:43 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

What is Mar-a-Lago like and how much has it appreciated since Trump bought it?


1:10



Source link