Posted at 15:33 ET (19:33 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

This is what this plane looked like after hitting a highway in California playing



1:07

Posted at 23:09 ET (03:09 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Woman is saved from sinking inside her car in a sinkhole


0:40

Posted at 23:28 ET (03:28 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

At least 3 dead by lightning strike outside the White House


0:45

Posted at 15:39 ET (19:39 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

This is how these two boats collided in the Netherlands


1:02

Posted at 21:08 ET (01:08 GMT) Sunday, July 17, 2022

8 people die after plane crash with military cargo in Greece


0:53

Posted at 15:26 ET (19:26 GMT) Sunday, July 17, 2022

Pilot crashes on a sidewalk and escapes unharmed


1:00

Posted at 19:07 ET (23:07 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

Watch the moment a Spirit flight catches fire after landing


2:02

Posted at 19:23 ET (23:23 GMT) Sunday, July 10, 2022

A weekend to forget for Sergio Pérez


1:58

Posted at 20:24 ET (00:24 GMT) Thursday, July 7, 2022

The 5 countries with the most deaths from traffic accidents


0:43

Posted at 19:55 ET (23:55 GMT) Sunday, July 3, 2022

Zhou Guanyu: The halo saved me


0:28



Source link