This is how Joe Biden is after testing positive for covid-19


Posted at 16:22 ET (20:22 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

This is how Joe Biden is after testing positive for covid-19 playing



0:59

Posted at 15:43 ET (19:43 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

Argentina is one of the countries that most combats human trafficking


1:11

Posted at 17:43 ET (21:43 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022

Sales of houses to foreigners decreased in the US


0:49

Posted at 17:43 ET (21:43 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022

Transparent backpacks to prevent school shootings


0:48

Posted at 15:35 ET (19:35 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022

3 US beaches closed after shark sightings


1:05

Posted at 17:57 ET (21:57 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

Biden and the Saudi prince shake hands


2:35

Posted at 18:58 ET (22:58 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Donald Trump will seek the US presidency in 2024


0:32

Posted at 15:49 ET (19:49 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

This timelapse reveals the progress of the fires in Yosemite


1:10

Posted at 08:28 ET (12:28 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

California shark attack survivor released from hospital


1:23

Posted at 23:12 ET (03:12 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

See the images of the devastating floods in Virginia


0:40



Source link