Posted at 19:04 ET (23:04 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

playing



1:18

Posted at 19:07 ET (23:07 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

Santiago Siri: There was no "crypto crush"there was a "crush"


3:57

Posted at 20:59 ET (00:59 GMT) Friday, July 1, 2022

The FBI is looking for "cryptoqueen" for multimillion dollar fraud


0:49

Posted at 17:08 ET (21:08 GMT) Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Cryptocurrency crisis affects digital assets


1:09

Posted at 15:08 ET (19:08 GMT) Monday, June 20, 2022

Bitcoin recovers slightly after a sharp drop


1:02

Posted at 17:27 ET (21:27 GMT) Friday, June 17, 2022

What Crypto Skeptics Forget


2:15

Posted at 21:31 ET (01:31 GMT) Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Gates launches harsh criticism of cryptocurrencies and NFTs


0:45

Posted at 14:27 ET (18:27 GMT) Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Bitcoin plunges more than 30% this week


1:06

Posted at 15:05 ET (19:05 GMT) Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Cryptocurrencies continue to lose value


0:56

Posted at 15:24 ET (19:24 GMT) Monday, June 13, 2022

The fall of bitcoin affects the Celsius network


1:00



Source link