Posted at 10:54 ET (14:54 GMT) Tuesday, October 4, 2022

They kidnap a family of 4 members in California playing



0:43

Posted at 15:39 ET (19:39 GMT) Monday, October 3, 2022

The dramatic rescues from the air after Ian passed through Florida


0:58

Posted at 11:41 ET (15:41 GMT) Monday, October 3, 2022

Trump lied when he said he delivered letters from Kim Jong Un


0:35

Posted at 15:35 ET (19:35 GMT) Friday, September 30, 2022

Seven soldiers push their vehicle through the flooded streets of Florida


0:54

Posted at 15:34 ET (19:34 GMT) Friday, September 30, 2022

Large yachts in the middle of the streets: the dramatic postcard left by Ian


1:03

Posted at 10:27 ET (14:27 GMT) Friday, September 30, 2022

Former NSA worker charged with violating Espionage Act


0:57

Posted at 07:31 ET (11:31 GMT) Friday, September 30, 2022

Aerial images show damage caused by Ian on a highway


0:57

Posted at 17:18 ET (21:18 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

The high cost of hurricanes in the United States


1:46

Posted at 15:14 ET (19:14 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

Biden: "This could be the deadliest hurricane in Florida history"


0:50

Posted at 15:10 ET (19:10 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

The moment a journalist rescues a woman from a flooded car


1:04