Posted at 11:46 ET (16:46 GMT) Thursday, November 24, 2022

Record number of women to serve in the next US Congress playing



0:54

Posted at 15:53 ​​ET (20:53 GMT) Thursday, November 24, 2022

Thanksgiving Day: this is how volunteers distribute hot food


1:01

Posted at 15:10 ET (20:10 GMT) Thursday, November 24, 2022

They ask for an increase in compensation to airlines


1:01

Posted at 15:08 ET (20:08 GMT) Thursday, November 24, 2022

First jobless claims rise in US


0:52

Posted at 11:09 ET (16:09 GMT) Thursday, November 24, 2022

USA: What is the outlook for the economy in 2023?


1:10

Posted at 10:12 ET (15:12 GMT) Thursday, November 24, 2022

New York residents enjoy the traditional Macy's parade


5:16

Posted at 19:50 ET (00:50 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Inflation "bitter" thanksgiving dinner menu


2:43

Posted at 16:17 ET (21:17 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

US government blocks illegal calls


0:51

Posted at 15:47 ET (20:47 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Black Friday comes to the US at a time of inflation


1:08

Posted at 14:23 ET (19:23 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

"The Progressive Liberal": The Fighter Conservatives Love to Hate


5:40