Posted at 23:22 ET (03:22 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Apologies for listing a 'slave cabin' on Airbnb playing



0:55

Posted at 20:57 ET (00:57 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

The before and after of the Utah lake condemned by climate change


0:58

Posted at 17:15 ET (21:15 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

This was the US plan to finish off Ayman Al-Zawahri


3:06

Posted at 15:12 ET (19:12 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Satellite images show thick smoke from the McKinney Fire


0:54

Posted at 10:42 ET (14:42 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022




0:40

Posted at 09:31 ET (13:31 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

California declares state emergency over monkeypox


0:38

Posted at 09:27 ET (13:27 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

US: Monkeypox Response Coordinator Appointed


0:47

Posted at 09:21 ET (13:21 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

This is how they help those affected by the floods in Kentucky


1:02

Posted at 23:13 ET (03:13 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

Helicopter rescues people trapped in an attic


0:49

Posted at 21:56 ET (01:56 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

This is how they rescued a woman from her car during a flood


0:55



Source link