Posted at 11:05 ET (15:05 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

Should I, a girl, give birth to another child?: the plea of ​​a young woman about abortion playing



2:28

Posted at 18:58 ET (22:58 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

They watch you sleep and get paid very well to do so


4:10

Posted at 16:37 ET (20:37 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Brittney Griner case: Joe Biden's solution


1:08

Posted at 11:03 ET (15:03 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Seal attacks swimmer on Hawaiian beach


0:44

Posted at 10:19 ET (14:19 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

The Mega Millions exceeds US $ 1,000 million


0:45

Posted at 21:45 ET (01:45 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Americans, more pessimistic about the country's economy


2:36

Posted at 16:33 ET (20:33 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

USA: Latinos talk about the impact of prices on their pockets


2:00

Posted at 23:29 ET (03:29 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

Grass fire consumes 26 homes in Balch Springs, Texas


0:44

Posted at 20:35 ET (00:35 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

They rob a popular pastor during a live broadcast


2:02

Posted at 18:09 ET (22:09 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

Woman arrested for shooting at Love Field airport in Dallas


2:58



Source link