Posted at 17:18 ET (21:18 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

The high cost of hurricanes in the United States playing



1:46

Posted at 15:14 ET (19:14 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

Biden: "This could be the deadliest hurricane in Florida history"


0:50

Posted at 15:12 ET (19:12 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

Aerial images show damage caused by Ian on a highway


0:57

Posted at 15:10 ET (19:10 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

The moment a journalist rescues a woman from a flooded car


1:04

Posted at 17:55 ET (21:55 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Biden to Florida residents: Evacuate when ordered


1:14

Posted at 15:55 ET (19:55 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

They chase a plane to Singapore after a bomb threat


0:53

Posted at 15:36 ET (19:36 GMT) Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Why Hurricane Ian Causes So Much Concern


0:57

Posted at 15:54 ET (19:54 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

Billionaire plans to fight inflation in the US with more immigration


1:17

Posted at 15:36 ET (19:36 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

The best places to see autumn colors from your car


1:05

Posted at 13:28 ET (17:28 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

YT This family found an abandoned baby in their backyard


1:47