Posted at 20:31 ET (01:31 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

playing



1:29

Posted at 16:39 ET (21:39 GMT) Thursday, November 10, 2022




0:49

Posted at 11:23 ET (16:23 GMT) Monday, October 31, 2022

"costume of the year": they transform a child's wheelchair into a zamboni machine


0:45

Posted at 18:30 ET (23:30 GMT) Saturday, September 24, 2022

See the destruction by Fiona on the east coast of Canada


1:12

Posted at 09:55 ET (14:55 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022

Family travels the world before children lose their vision


1:00

Posted at 15:19 ET (20:19 GMT) Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Look at Vancouver covered in smoke by wildfires in Canada


0:52

Posted at 14:19 ET (19:19 GMT) Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Mass stabbing in Canada: this was the chronology of the attack


3:15

Posted at 21:15 ET (02:15 GMT) Monday, September 5, 2022

Mass stabbing suspect found dead in Canada


2:51

Posted at 15:55 ET (20:55 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

Watch a waterspout form over a lake in Canada


0:59

Posted at 08:42 ET (13:42 GMT) Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Watch a politician swallow a bee in the middle of a press conference in Canada


1:58