Posted at 15:46 ET (20:46 GMT) Thursday, November 24, 2022

The disturbing moments of a Walmart shooting survivor playing



5:19

Posted at 19:44 ET (00:44 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

The US records 7 mass shootings in the last 7 days


1:11

Posted at 19:29 ET (00:29 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Family and friends remember victims of Colorado massacre


2:35

Posted at 19:01 ET (00:01 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

These are the deadliest mass shootings


1:20

Posted at 10:30 ET (15:30 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Walmart employee shoots and leaves six dead


3:31

Posted at 21:57 ET (02:57 GMT) Tuesday, November 22, 2022

Veteran recounts how he helped subdue alleged shooter in Colorado


2:11

Posted at 14:54 ET (19:54 GMT) Monday, November 21, 2022

Investigation of Colorado nightclub massacre advances


2:01

Posted at 18:44 ET (23:44 GMT) Sunday, November 20, 2022

Shooting at LGBTQ+ club to be investigated as a hate crime


1:45

Posted at 09:55 ET (14:55 GMT) Thursday, November 17, 2022

Uvalde police could be expelled after massacre


0:35

Posted at 19:07 ET (00:07 GMT) Monday, November 14, 2022

University of Virginia shooting suspect arrested


2:07