Posted at 21:03 ET (02:03 GMT) Friday, January 13, 2023

The details of the legal defeat suffered by Adidas playing



0:49

Posted at 21:27 ET (02:27 GMT) Friday, January 13, 2023

The explanation of the US debt limit


1:58

Posted at 21:11 ET (02:11 GMT) Friday, January 13, 2023

Pepsi changes the recipe for its sugar-free soda


0:49

Posted at 19:55 ET (00:55 GMT) Friday, January 13, 2023

The price of eggs rose almost 60% in the US. We explain why


2:38

Posted at 16:54 ET (21:54 GMT) Friday, January 13, 2023

Storms and tornadoes leave 7 dead in the southern US.


2:18

Posted at 22:13 ET (03:13 GMT) Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Should Facebook reinstate Trump?


3:37

Posted at 08:46 ET (13:46 GMT) Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Outage in FAA system causes chaos at US airports


2:53

Posted at 19:55 ET (00:55 GMT) Tuesday, January 10, 2023

This is what Biden commits to with Mexico and Canada


2:44

Posted at 21:49 ET (02:49 GMT) Sunday, January 8, 2023

Total emotion: This is how Hamlin lived the victory of the Bills


1:41

Posted at 19:46 ET (00:46 GMT) Sunday, January 8, 2023

Immigration Crisis: Families Inhabit the Streets of El Paso


2:03