Posted at 20:57 ET (00:57 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

The before and after of the Utah lake condemned by climate change playing



0:58

Posted at 17:17 ET (21:17 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

UN warns of future water crisis for the US and Mexico


0:44

Posted at 12:51 ET (16:51 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022




0:57

Posted at 21:33 ET (01:33 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

This ship will make space travel without carbon emissions


0:55

Posted at 20:02 ET (00:02 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Serious melting of a glacier in the Alps due to a heat wave in Europe


1:00

Posted at 08:50 ET (12:50 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

When will temperatures drop in Europe?


0:30

Posted at 20:19 ET (00:19 GMT) Saturday, July 23, 2022

Heat continues to impact the world's population


1:27

Posted at 17:57 ET (21:57 GMT) Saturday, July 23, 2022

The relationship between shark attacks and rising temperatures


1:36

Posted at 19:51 ET (23:51 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

Polar bear with her tongue stuck in a can is rescued


1:04

Posted at 15:39 ET (19:39 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

More than 1,700 people die from the heat wave in Spain and Portugal


0:46



Source link