Posted at 22:22 ET (03:22 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

The Artemis I mission, step by step through space playing



1:55

Posted at 22:41 ET (03:41 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Artemis I takes new images from space


1:41

Posted at 22:39 ET (03:39 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Meet Arturo Campos, a Mexican hero for NASA


2:19

Posted at 22:08 ET (03:08 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Space exploration... To the Moon and beyond


3:23

Posted at 19:50 ET (00:50 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Inflation "bitter" thanksgiving dinner menu


2:43

Posted at 19:44 ET (00:44 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

The US records 7 mass shootings in the last 7 days


1:11

Posted at 19:29 ET (00:29 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Family and friends remember victims of Colorado massacre


2:35

Posted at 19:01 ET (00:01 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

These are the deadliest mass shootings


1:20

Posted at 18:36 ET (23:36 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

They look for Pence to testify while Trump attacks the Court


1:57

Posted at 15:28 ET (20:28 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Emergency landing: plane crashes into flock of birds


0:53