Technology

Meet the largest exoskeleton in the world | Video

Posted at 13:29 ET (17:29 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022 playing 2:14 Posted at 13:40 ET (17:40 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022 1:38 Posted at 18:48 ET (22:48 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022 1:15 Posted at 15:37 ET (19:37 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022 1:11 Posted at 19:18 ET (23:18 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

READ MORE
Topicality

Hunter Biden’s Dysfunctional World of Finance

The keys to understanding the Hunter Biden investigation (2020) 2:46 (CNN) — In the fall of 2018, Hunter Biden received a rapid succession of emails from his accountant — all about his taxes. “You’re late,” Bill Morgan told his client in October, noting that Biden had missed an already extended deadline of October 15. “Your

READ MORE
Technology

Watch an “out of this world” photo contest

The work of more than 3,000 amateurs and professionals from 67 countries is part of the 2022 edition of the contest to choose the astronomy photographer of the year. His images, which portray some out-of-this-world spaces, also show how climate change affects even these images. Source link

READ MORE
Technology

Good news to commemorate World Asteroid Day

Posted at 17:39 ET (21:39 GMT) Thursday, June 30, 2022 playing 0:45 Posted at 20:16 ET (00:16 GMT) Saturday, July 16, 2022 0:47 Posted at 22:02 ET (02:02 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022 3:33 Posted at 21:32 ET (01:32 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022 3:01 Posted at 21:31 ET (01:31 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

READ MORE