News

Water reaches windows at Kentucky school

Posted at 16:14 ET (20:14 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022 playing 0:52 Posted at 21:44 ET (01:44 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022 2:04 Posted at 16:58 ET (20:58 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022 0:30 Posted at 15:27 ET (19:27 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022 1:22 Posted at 14:30 ET (18:30 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

READ MORE