Technology

Watch the rain of the Perseids without leaving home

Posted at 17:55 ET (21:55 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022 playing 0:52 Posted at 13:56 ET (17:56 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022 1:08 Posted at 21:15 ET (01:15 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022 0:48 Posted at 19:59 ET (23:59 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022 1:02 Posted at 13:21 ET (17:21 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

READ MORE
Topicality

Watch the rescue of a puppy after a fire

Posted at 20:14 ET (00:14 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022 playing 0:42 Posted at 15:09 ET (19:09 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022 0:53 Posted at 08:43 ET (12:43 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022 0:41 Posted at 20:38 ET (00:38 GMT) Sunday, July 24, 2022 1:33 Posted at 23:15 ET (03:15 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

READ MORE
Topicality

Watch a waterfall form in a Las Vegas casino

As can be seen in the video that Natalie Minerva shared on Twitter, in the middle of the slot machines and the screens that decorate the Circa casino, a crack opened that let a large flow of rainwater through, forming a fall in the middle of the establishment, while people continue to gamble. Source link

READ MORE
Topicality

They watch you sleep and get paid very well to do so

Posted at 18:58 ET (22:58 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022 playing 4:10 Posted at 16:37 ET (20:37 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022 1:08 Posted at 11:03 ET (15:03 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022 0:44 Posted at 10:19 ET (14:19 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022 0:45 Posted at 21:45 ET (01:45 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

READ MORE
Technology

Watch how robots play football at RoboCup 2022

Posted at 16:36 ET (20:36 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022 playing 1:00 Posted at 13:51 ET (17:51 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022 1:29 Posted at 20:31 ET (00:31 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022 1:35 Posted at 15:39 ET (19:39 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022 0:58 Posted at 14:23 ET (18:23 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

READ MORE
Technology

Watch an “out of this world” photo contest

The work of more than 3,000 amateurs and professionals from 67 countries is part of the 2022 edition of the contest to choose the astronomy photographer of the year. His images, which portray some out-of-this-world spaces, also show how climate change affects even these images. Source link

READ MORE