Topicality

jury visits the scene of the massacre

Posted at 22:12 ET (02:12 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022 playing 2:45 Posted at 20:32 ET (00:32 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022 2:58 Posted at 16:25 ET (20:25 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022 2:48 Posted at 22:42 ET (02:42 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022 0:48 Posted at 18:32 ET (22:32 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

READ MORE