Topicality

The latest on the Trump documents from Mar-a-Lago

The entrance to former President Donald Trump’s Mar-a-Lago residence is seen on Monday night, August 8. (Terry Renna/AP) One of the newly released documents is a search warrant “receipt” listing items the FBI collected at Mar-a-Lago. That document reveals that FBI agents removed more than 20 boxes from former President Donald Trump’s vacation resort and

READ MORE
News

Why did Trump spend much of his presidency at Mar-a-Lago?

Posted at 17:21 ET (21:21 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022 playing 2:32 Posted at 23:20 ET (03:20 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022 0:43 Posted at 17:23 ET (21:23 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022 2:12 Posted at 00:58 ET (04:58 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022 2:25 Posted at 22:31 ET (02:31 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

READ MORE
Topicality

Iranian accused of trying to assassinate former Trump adviser John Bolton

Iranian Plot to Assassinate Former US Officials Revealed 1:08 (CNN) — The US Department of Justice announced criminal charges on Wednesday against a member of Iran’s Islamic Revolutionary Guard Corps (IRGC) for allegedly trying to orchestrate the assassination of senior John Bolton. Homeland Security during the Trump and Bush administrations. The alleged plot was “likely

READ MORE