Technology

Is Tik Tok a good tool for journalism?

Posted at 16:25 ET (20:25 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022 playing 0:59 Posted at 21:33 ET (01:33 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022 0:49 Posted at 15:18 ET (19:18 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022 1:08 Posted at 21:30 ET (01:30 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022 0:47 Posted at 16:32 ET (20:32 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

READ MORE