Topicality

This was Beyoncé’s first TikTok | Video

Posted at 11:21 ET (15:21 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022 playing 1:01 Posted at 22:59 ET (02:59 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022 0:58 Posted at 19:56 ET (23:56 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022 1:03 Posted at 19:33 ET (23:33 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022 1:50 Posted at 19:23 ET (23:23 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

READ MORE