News

This is how teachers train to face school shooting

Posted at 21:29 ET (01:29 GMT) Friday, July 8, 2022 playing 5:04 Posted at 23:11 ET (03:11 GMT) Thursday, July 7, 2022 1:17 Posted at 21:22 ET (01:22 GMT) Thursday, July 7, 2022 0:54 Posted at 16:08 ET (20:08 GMT) Thursday, July 7, 2022 2:29 Posted at 09:01 ET (13:01 GMT) Thursday, July 7, 2022

READ MORE