Technology

Watch the moment a spacesuit fails in the middle of space

A spacewalk by two cosmonauts outside the International Space Station (ISS) had to be called off on Wednesday due to a battery problem in one of the suits, according to the US and Russian space agencies. The US and Russian space agencies reported that two cosmonauts were forced to cut short their departure on Wednesday

READ MORE
Technology

This will be the space station built by Russia

Posted at 16:25 ET (20:25 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022 playing 0:59 Posted at 11:31 ET (15:31 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022 1:36 Posted at 23:24 ET (03:24 GMT) Monday, August 15, 2022 0:54 Posted at 21:19 ET (01:19 GMT) Monday, August 15, 2022 0:49 Posted at 19:42 ET (23:42 GMT) Monday, August 15, 2022

READ MORE
Technology

What will NASA ask of future private space missions?

Posted at 21:32 ET (01:32 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022 playing 0:48 Posted at 18:58 ET (22:58 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022 0:42 Posted at 18:51 ET (22:51 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022 1:13 Posted at 20:30 ET (00:30 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022 0:59 Posted at 08:48 ET (12:48 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

READ MORE