News

Satellite images show thick smoke from the McKinney Fire

Posted at 15:12 ET (19:12 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022 playing 0:54 Posted at 04:50 ET (08:50 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022 2:58 Posted at 18:52 ET (22:52 GMT) Sunday, July 31, 2022 1:04 Posted at 16:14 ET (20:14 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022 0:52 Posted at 21:44 ET (01:44 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

READ MORE